FUSTA Top Menu

FUSTA National Judges' Committee

Office Name Region e-mail address

National Chairman Janis Burkhardt Midwest jburkhardt35@gmail.com
Regional Chair Sandra Weyman East slwstrathspey@gmail.com
Regional Chair Holly Hodgkin Midwest hhodgkin@charter.net
Regional Chair Gail Bacon Northwest gail@bacon-family.com
Regional Chair Margaret Howard Southeast howardhighland@earthlink.net
Regional Chair Andrea Tronnes Southwest andreaw@pfscalgary.com
Regional Chair Cathy Hynd West chynd@aol.com

  • For Judges and Piper Contracts and Application Forms see Other Forms

© 2011 FUSTA - webmasters: Bruce Farrar & Bill Weaver - updated 02/27/2012